BubbleWrap Faith

I have reasons for having my faith.

 

I know now that I couldn’t handle College alone. My partner and I both wished for each other before we knew each other existed. We were brought together for the exams I needed help with. I didn’t know what course to take, so I’m doing a relaxing subject with no exams, since I don’t do well in them… I’m worried about University, so I was stopped from applying to the same University as my boyfriend, where’d I’d not work, and got accepted into Sussex, where the course is PERFECT in pretty much every way. (I can pick and choose, still be accredited to the BPS, and do linguistics along side of it…)

 

The distance will allow me to grow as a person, and to find my feet again. Being near to Brighton will allow me to embrace my hippy and gothic sides, to learn to love the beach and to meditate. To work because I’ll actually ENJOY my course.

 

Always keep your mind open, and faith will find you.

I know I’m on the right path, and I have three people to keep reminding me of that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

